mlsmop.blogg.se

Trey songz twista
Trey songz twista












yeaa) when I touch her she like (ohhh) when I hug her (ohhh) when I rub her she like (ohhh) when we cut it's like (ohhh) then she got me sayin' (girl tonite, girl. When I touch her she like (ohhh) when I hug her (ohhh) when I rub her she like (ohhh) when we cut it's like (ohhh) then she got me sayin' (girl tonite.

trey songz twista

It's getting late lil mama (stay late) We been in the club too long Let me take you out to my home Tell me what a n_ gotta do to get you out that thong when are you gonna really make up ya mind shorty see Twista work that skill now can I get up in it from behind shorty show you what I'm working with (ooh) come on let me take you to the penthouse suite pull out some old school marvin gaye and put it on repeat (ohh) now shorty come in show me you can take it boo let me f_ you first now girl show me what you can do come and f_ me reverse now girl doing things that'll get you gone when we on the couch I can make you moan eat you up when we in the kitchen let you get on top when we by the stove when she told me to do it faster that's when I dug deeper now every time I see her (mmm) I gots to freak her cause When I touch her she like (ohhh) When I hug her (ohhh) When I rub her she like (ohhh) When we cut it's like (ohhh) Then she got me sayin' (girl tonite) When I touch her she like (ohhh) When I hug her (ohhh) When I rub her she like (ohhh) When we cut it's like (ohhh) Then she got me sayin' (girl tonite)














Trey songz twista